7 Chakra Crystals

We're so excited to finally receive our new crystals all the way from Istanbul, Turkey. Although we can't wait to jump right into creating, they must first be cleansed. This is a process that we go through with every crystal that we acquire. Each one of these beautiful crystals will be transformed into one of a kind Ash.Aco adornments. In hopes that by the time it reaches its owner, each adornment will be filled with high vibrations and positive energy. Let's get into the good stuff! What are these crystals? Which Chakras do they resonate with? We're glad you asked!:)

🌙Starting from left to right 🌙

Red Jasper - Root Chakra - Trust. Centered. Grounded.

Orange Aventurine - Sacral Chakra - Sexuality. Creativity. Emotion.

Yellow Agate - Solar Plexus Chakra - Purpose. Self will. Identity.

Green Jade - Heart Chakra - LOVE. Balance. Compassion

Lapis Lazuli - Throat Chakra - Communication. Expression. Truth

Blue Aventurine - Third Eye Chakra - Intuition. Inner God. Perception.

Amethyst - Crown Chakra - Universal Consciousness. Enlightenment. Spirituality

Take this as a small insight to some of the crystals we frequently use and as with everything, please take the time out and do your own research for more in depth understanding. May Ash.A co be the vessel connecting you to your higher self.

Peace, Love and Light

Ash & Cort

Recent Posts
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon

All Images of Jewelry are the property of Ash.A co. 


We are not mental health professionals. We are offering a safe place for individuals and/or couples to feel comfortable sharing  personal things and helping with the healing process. All sessions are done in confidentiality. If you feel you may need to seek professional help, we advise that you find a mental health professional who can assist.